Staff

Intermediate Faculty and Staff Directory
Please click on the faculty or staff's email address to contact them or his/her name to access his/her webpage.
Note: Not all faculty and staff have a webpage.
Administration
Keating, Lance Principal lkeating01@ferrisisd.org
Cook, Bobbi Asst. Principal bcook@ferrisisd.org
Floyd, Shirley Counselor sjfloyd@ferrisisd.org
Avila, Sandra Secretary mavila01@ferrisisd.org
Loya, Marvella Receptionist mloya01@ferrisisd.org
4th Grade Teachers
Autrey, Kara 4th grade SS/Science kautrey01@ferrisisd.org
Dunn, Kathryne 4th grade ELAR kdunn@ferrisisd.org
Starnes, Socorro 4th grade Math sstarnes01@ferrisisd.org
Belsher, Olivia 4th grade ELAR/SS oliviabelsher@ferrisisd.org
Hopkins, Amanda 4th grade ELAR ahopkins01@ferrisisd.org
Spaniel, Angela 4th grade Math aspaniel01@ferrisisd.org
Meek, Terri 4th grade Science/SS tmeek@ferrisisd.org
Hartman, Hannah 4th grade ELAR/SS hhartman@ferrisisd.org
Wilson, Mandi 4th grade Math/Science mwilson01@ferrisisd.org
Guthrie, Jamie 4th grade Math/Science jlguthri@ferrisisd.org
5th Grade Teachers
Jones, Lisa 5th grade Math ljones01@ferrisisd.org
Jackson, Lainie 5th grade Math Ljacksonferrisisd.org
Wilson, Ekaterina 5th grade Science ewilson01@ferrisisd.org
Glenn, Erin 5th grade Social Studies eglenn@ferrisisd.org
Hand, Lori 5th grade Science lahand@ferrisisd.org
Johnson, Cindy 5th grade ELAR cjohnson@ferrisisd.org
Green (Odom), Lynsey 5th grade ELAR ldodom@ferrisisd.org
Jackson, Heather 5th grade Math Hjackson@ferrisisd.org
Strickland, Becky 5th grade ELAR rlstrick@ferrisisd.org
Evans, Morgan 5th Grade Science mevans@ferrisisd.org
Vaesa, Monica 5th Grade ELAR mvaesa@ferrisisd.org
All Grades
Beard, Michelle GT Coordinator mbeard01@ferrisisd.org
Bell, Kay SmartLab/Computer sciences kbbell@ferrisisd.org
Art
Wilson, Pam Art paraprofessional pkwilson@ferrisisd.org
Library
Vasquez, Jodi FISD Librarian javasque@ferrisisd.org
Music
Goins, Thomas (TJ) Choir Director/Music teacher tgoins@ferrisisd.org
Nurse
Gonzalez, Stephanie School Nurse sgonzalez@ferrisisd.org
Physical Education
Acree, Robert PE Teacher rcacree@ferrisisd.org
Perez, Tony PE Paraprofessional tperez01@ferrisisd.org
Police Department
Garza, Chucky Police Officer agarza03@ferrisisd.org
Newman, Josh Police Chief jnewman01@ferrisisd.org
Julin, John Police Officer jjulin@ferrisisd.org
Special Education
Zuniga, Mary Special Education paraprofessional mzuniga01@ferrisisd.org
Dixson, Lorrie Special Education/Care ldixson01@ferrisisd.org
Hobbs, Brenda Special Education Paraprofessional bhobbs01@ferrisisd.org
Jones, Josh Special Education CARE jjones01@ferrisisd.org
Mayfield, Jimmy Special Education Math jdmayfie@ferrisisd.org
James, Kristi Special Education CBI kjames01@ferrisisd.org
Russell, Althea Special Education CBI Paraprofessional arussell01@ferrisisd.org
White, Emily Special Education ELAR ewhite01@ferrisisd.org
Laxson, Marci Special Education Paraprofessional mlaxson01@ferrisisd.org
Muniz, (Mae) Special Educaton Paraprofessional dmuniz01@ferrisisd.org
Support Staff
Arreola, Juanita Cafeteria Manager jarreola@ferrisisd.org
Daughtry, Arleta Speech Paraprofessional aldaught@ferrisisd.org
Chavez-Lopez, Beatriz Copy Room/Office Paraprofessional bchavezlopez@ferrisisd.org
Duran, Lorena Computer Lab Paraprofessional lduran@ferrisisd.org
Edwards, Shirley ISS Paraprofessional sredward@ferrisisd.org
Gonzales, Stephanie Science Lab Paraprofessional sgonzales03@ferrisisd.org
Gallaway, Lisa Computer Lab Paraprofessional lrgallaw@ferrisisd.org
Courtney, Deonna Diagnostician dcourtney01@ferrisisd.org
Title I/Dyslexia
Beller, Ann Title I & Dyslexia Teacher abeller01@ferrisisd.org
Mikula, Natalie Title I & Dyslexia Teacher nnmikula@ferrisisd.org
Title III
Garcia, Brenda Title III Paraprofessional bgarcia@ferrisisd.org